النسيم

أهلاً بكم في عالمٍ من الفخامة والرفاهية، حيث تتألق الواجهات البحرية الخلابة، في قلب ديار المحرق. أهلاً بكم في النسيم. يوفر مشروع النسيم الرائد والفريد من نوعه أسلوب حياة استثنائي للقاطنين، فهو يتميز بأعلى مستويات الرفاهية والاسترخاء.

أسلوب حياة متكامل على البحر
أسلوب حياة متكامل على البحر

المخطّط الرئيسي لمشروع النسيم

ويعتبر مشروع النسيم مجتمع سكني قائما بذاته وممتدا عبر 328,000 متر مربع، كما يحتضن 3.2 كيلومتر من مناظر الواجهات البحرية المذهلة والمطلة على القنوات المائية الخارجية والداخلية، والتي تجري مياهها الساحرة خلال المشروع بأكمله. وتتفرع القناة الخارجية التي يصل عرضها إلى 200 متر إلى مسارات مائية داخلية طولها 2.4 كيلومتر، مما يمنح المشروع ملامح عصرية خلابة لا مثيل لها في مملكة البحرين.

أول مجتمع مسور في ديار المحرق

يتكون هذا المشروع الفريد من نوعه من منطقتين: مجتمع مسور وغير مسور. وتعتبر المنطقة الأولى أول مجتمع مسور في ديار المحرق حيث يضم أكثر من 300 فيلا مطلة على القناة المائية، و500 شقة سكنية موزعة في مبانٍ ذات تصاميم فريدة ومزودة بأحدث المرافق والخدمات. أما المنطقة الثانية، فتضم 500 شقة سكنية أخرى في مباني ذات تصاميم باهرة، وتحاذيها أروع مرافق التسوُّق والترفيه مع ممشى ذي إطلالة بحرية أخاذة وواجهة بحرية تستوعب 100 قارب.

نادي الرفاهية

يضم النادي مرافق على مستوى عالمي مثل بركة السباحة، ملاعب التنس، منطقة ألعاب أطفال كبيرة، متنزهات مفتوحة حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء، بالإضافة إلى مسجد رائع الجمال. لهذا، سيستمتع القاطنون بنادي رفاهية صمم خصيصاً لهم. وبالإضافة إلى كل ذلك، يتضمن نادي الرفاهية دور سينما حصرية حيث يمكن لأعضاء مجتمع النسيم مشاهدة أفلامهم المفضلة، كما يمكنهم الاستفادة من مركز رياضي مجهز بالكامل ومثالي لممارسة الرياضة بكل أريحية.

واجهة التسوق البحرية

ويستوعب مرفأ النسيم البحري 100 قارب، كما يتضمن ممشى بحري يمتد على شكل قوس، مما يمنح الواجهة البحرية لمسة خاصة ومميزة.

وتتناغم في واجهة التسوق البحرية أروع عناصر الرفاهية مثل أرقى المطاعم، أروع مرافق الاستجمام، والبيئة الحيوية لتمنحك تجربة استثنائية تليق بأسلوب حياتك، وهذا ما يجعل من واجهة التسوق البحرية التجسيد الأمثل لجوهر مشروع النسيم.

تحميل الكتيبات

Al Naseem

Welcome to Al Naseem, an iconic and luxurious waterfront oasis situated in the heart of Diyar Al Muharraq. A fusion of creativity and innovation, and a pioneer of integrated living, Al Naseem provides residents with an unmatched lifestyle of extravagance and tranquillity.

A Complete Waterfront Lifestyle
A Complete Waterfront Lifestyle

Al Naseem Masterplan

Al Naseem is an independent residential community spreading over approximately 328,000 square meters, boasting 3.2 km of breathtaking water front views overlooking outer and inner canals which flow throughout the area. The main 200m wide outer canal seamlessly partitions into 2.4 km of inner canal passages to recreate a utopic modern take on ancient canalled cities, giving it a sense of stylistic beauty unrivalled in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Diyar Muharraq’s first gated community

This gem of a development comprises of two key zones: a gated community and a non-gated community. The first zone is Diyar Al Muharraq’s first gated residential community encompassing more than 300 canal front villas, 500 residential apartments in individually designed buildings and excellent communal facilities. The second zone will house an additional 500 apartments in exquisitely designed buildings, adjoining to 10,000 sqm of convenience retail, leisure and entertainment facilities with an integrated pedestrian-friendly promenade and a 100-berth marina - known as the Retail and Marina Promenade.

Leisure Club

Encompassing world-class amenities such as a swimming pool, tennis courts, an expansive play area for children, open parks for recreational purposes and a Mosque that will bring worshippers together, residents are privileged with a Community Club designed just for them. In addition to these attractive facilities, The Community Club additionally offers an exclusive movie theatre where community members can watch their favourite movies, as well as a fully-equipped fitness centre where those who want to pursue physical well-being goals, can do so comfortably.

The Retail and Marina Promenade

The Al Naseem Marina, which is designed to accommodate 100 boats, features an incredible promenade stretching in an arc shaped structure that gives it a truly distinctive personality.

Marrying retail, dining and recreational opportunities with ambience, vibrancy and flavour, the Retail and Marina Promenade is a unique part of Al Naseem’s identity that embodies its very scenic and soulful essence.

Download Brochures